Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Doak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Doak

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam Wheeler

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 11+ years now Julie has been a mentor and taught me many things about Insurance. On top of that she is a family friend. That’s how I know Julie’s passion for taking care of her customers to the very best of her ability. She’s extremely knowledgeable and she uses all she has to position her customers to be well protected. Julie is the BEST!"

Sharon Cardwell

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always very helpful, making sure we get the best price for our insurance needs and answers to all of our questions!"

kevin lewis

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service you can't go wrong with Julie Disk State farm insurance. For all your insurance needs. 👍"

Aldin Hamzic

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don't bother going to any other agent because you will not get the best like you do with Julie!!"

Lyndsay Strohmeier

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such prompt, friendly, experienced and hard working people!"

Joey Thompson

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a new car and figured I should shop my car and renters insurance at the same time since my long time agent was working up a quote too. I called State Farm and Jenna Gearlds (sp?) educated me on different policies for me and even found me enough discounts that it saved a considerable bit of money even though the coverage was better! I really appreciate the professionalism and patience that she showed. Give her a call, you won’t be sorry!"

Danielle Clements

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie Doak and her team are amazing to work with! They go above and beyond to make sure you and your loved one's are covered. Give Julie Doak State Farm a call - you won't regret it!"

Cara Lloyd

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie Doak and her team make sure that everything and everyone you love are covered. Their personal approach to every aspect makes me feel safe, and I know that I have someone day or night who will help protect what matters most to myself and my family!"

Caleb Clements

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are great! Always there to help with any questions I have and you can tell they really care about protecting their clients!"

Chapin Fausel

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful agency!! If you’re looking for a place that treats you like family and has your best interests at heart, look no further. Knowledgeable and caring staff make everything easy and worry-free! I have moved policies from other SF agencies to Julie’s because of the extra mile she and her staff put in. I’ve worked with Julie’s staff through the crazy experiences of getting renters insurance for the first time, getting my first homeowners policy, buying a new car (financed by State Farm Bank), and insuring that new car. My husband even worked with Julie’s staff to get a special policy on my engagement ring when that time came. Each time Julie and her amazing staff explained everything so clearly and made everything stress-free! They have been there for us to keep us covered through all of life’s changes. I can’t imagine a better agency than Julie’s! I’d give them 10 stars if I could!"