Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gayle Wood

Gayle Wood

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Wood
"Julie has been so professional, thoughtful and kind helping us choose insurance for our Kentucky house. She is so bright and knowledgeable that we completely trust her judgment."
Profile photo of Patrick Barry

Patrick Barry

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Barry
"My sister passed away in March, 2022 leaving a young son and daughter. Their father passed away in 2016. As their uncle and only relative in their lives I stepped in to help. My sister had been with Julie Doak and State Farm for some time. Obviously there were a lot of issues to resolve with the home and vehicle insurance after my sister passed. Julie and Jenna were incredibly paitient, responsive and always helpful during this process and made a difficult situation so much easier to navigate. I will always appreciate their help and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Aimee Dingman

Aimee Dingman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Dingman
"We love Julie, she has been so helpful to us. Working with her office has always been easy and fast. She has the most upbeat attitude!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Dingman

Ronnie Dingman

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Dingman
"Julie is the absolute best! She is always super attentive and takes care of anything we need promptly and with a warm and personal touch. She and her team have easily been the best insurance agents I've ever worked with. We will stay with Julie forever!"
Profile photo of Andrew Matson

Andrew Matson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Matson
"Met with Julie recently and was very impressed with her knowledge and experience."
Profile photo of Sam Wheeler

Sam Wheeler

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Wheeler
"For 11+ years now Julie has been a mentor and taught me many things about Insurance. On top of that she is a family friend. That’s how I know Julie’s passion for taking care of her customers to the very best of her ability. She’s extremely knowledgeable and she uses all she has to position her customers to be well protected. Julie is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Sharon Cardwell

Sharon Cardwell

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cardwell
"Julie is always very helpful, making sure we get the best price for our insurance needs and answers to all of our questions!"
Profile photo of kevin lewis

kevin lewis

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kevin lewis
"Great service you can't go wrong with Julie Disk State farm insurance. For all your insurance needs. 👍"
Profile photo of Aldin Hamzic

Aldin Hamzic

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aldin Hamzic
"Don't bother going to any other agent because you will not get the best like you do with Julie!!"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Strohmeier

Lyndsay Strohmeier

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Strohmeier
"Such prompt, friendly, experienced and hard working people!"
Profile photo of Joey Thompson

Joey Thompson

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Thompson
"I recently bought a new car and figured I should shop my car and renters insurance at the same time since my long time agent was working up a quote too. I called State Farm and Jenna Gearlds (sp?) educated me on different policies for me and even found me enough discounts that it saved a considerable bit of money even though the coverage was better! I really appreciate the professionalism and patience that she showed. Give her a call, you won’t be sorry!"
Profile photo of Danielle Clements

Danielle Clements

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Clements
"Julie Doak and her team are amazing to work with! They go above and beyond to make sure you and your loved one's are covered. Give Julie Doak State Farm a call - you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Cara Lloyd

Cara Lloyd

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Lloyd
"Julie Doak and her team make sure that everything and everyone you love are covered. Their personal approach to every aspect makes me feel safe, and I know that I have someone day or night who will help protect what matters most to myself and my family!"
Profile photo of Caleb Clements

Caleb Clements

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Clements
"Julie and her team are great! Always there to help with any questions I have and you can tell they really care about protecting their clients!"
Profile photo of Chapin Fausel

Chapin Fausel

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chapin Fausel
"What a wonderful agency!! If you’re looking for a place that treats you like family and has your best interests at heart, look no further. Knowledgeable and caring staff make everything easy and worry-free! I have moved policies from other SF agencies to Julie’s because of the extra mile she and her staff put in. I’ve worked with Julie’s staff through the crazy experiences of getting renters insurance for the first time, getting my first homeowners policy, buying a new car (financed by State Farm Bank), and insuring that new car. My husband even worked with Julie’s staff to get a special policy on my engagement ring when that time came. Each time Julie and her amazing staff explained everything so clearly and made everything stress-free! They have been there for us to keep us covered through all of life’s changes. I can’t imagine a better agency than Julie’s! I’d give them 10 stars if I could!"