Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Doak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Doak

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Cardwell

Sharon Cardwell

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always very helpful, making sure we get the best price for our insurance needs and answers to all of our questions!"
Profile photo of kevin lewis

kevin lewis

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service you can't go wrong with Julie Disk State farm insurance. For all your insurance needs. 👍"
Profile photo of Aldin Hamzic

Aldin Hamzic

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don't bother going to any other agent because you will not get the best like you do with Julie!!"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Strohmeier

Lyndsay Strohmeier

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such prompt, friendly, experienced and hard working people!"
Profile photo of Danielle Clements

Danielle Clements

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie Doak and her team are amazing to work with! They go above and beyond to make sure you and your loved one's are covered. Give Julie Doak State Farm a call - you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Cara Lloyd

Cara Lloyd

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie Doak and her team make sure that everything and everyone you love are covered. Their personal approach to every aspect makes me feel safe, and I know that I have someone day or night who will help protect what matters most to myself and my family!"
Profile photo of Caleb Clements

Caleb Clements

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are great! Always there to help with any questions I have and you can tell they really care about protecting their clients!"
Profile photo of Chapin Fausel

Chapin Fausel

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5